Sinking Ship Rag

10 'til 11

Sinking Ship Rag
Performed By 10 'til 11
Album UPC 888174442167
CD Baby Track ID TR0000100684
Label Dust & Static Records & Tapes
Released 2013-12-13
BPM 105
Rated 0
ISRC usx9p1326343
Year 2013
Spotify Plays 8
Writer Michael Wayne Avery
Songwriter ID 1036537
Pub Co Dust & Static Music
Composer Michael Wayne Avery
Clearance Sync & All Media Uses
Rights Controlled Master and Publishing Grant
Rights One-Stop: Master + 100% Pub Grant
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country United States - South Carolina


An Original Carolina Piedmont Blues collection written, performed, and produced by Dangerous Dan Anderson, Don "the Legend" Hamrick and Michael Wayne Avery. These songs show how the blues can be played in new and interesting ways.


The 10 'til 11 Blues Band is:
Dangerous Dan Anderson: lead vocals, guitar, & bass
Don "the Legend" Hamrick: drums, percussion, & vocals
Michael Wayne Avery: guitar, bass, keyboards & vocals

All songs are written, arranged, performed and produced by 10 'til 11

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.