• Writer Jesse R Mejia
  • Pub Co: Jesse R Mejia
  • Admin: Non-cdbaby
  • Writer Morgan Hynson
  • Pub Co: Morgan Hynson
  • Admin: Non-cdbaby


Jesse R Mejia, Morgan Hynson


Easy Clear

Facebook Sync License,Traditional Sync,YouTube Sync Service



YouTube Monetization

Facebook Monetization


Easy Clear: Master

Recording Type



United States - Oregon

Acid Farm "Buoyant Voyage"
Buoyant Voyage
  • Performed By: Acid Farm
  • Album: These Are Acid Times
  • Album UPC: 5051813837760
  • Album ID: acidfarm
  • Label: Acid Farm
  • CD Baby Account: CDB03990564
  • CD Baby Track ID: 12155658
  • ISRC: ushm21306665
  • Released: 04/13/13

Similar Tracks

Finding similar tracks.


A product of Acid House basement dance parties and a love of vintage machines in Portland, Oregon.


Known for their dynamic live shows, Acid Farm (Morgan Hynson and Jesse Mejia) is a product of basement dance parties and a love of vintage machines. Part of a burgeoning scene of homegrown Portland house music, Acid Farm formed in 2011. They made their debut in 2012 with the track “Acid Trance” on Portland label Ecstasy’s compilation “Ecstasy”. Their self-released debut EP “These Are Acid Times” is out now on digital and limited run cassette.

Acid Farm has a unique and energetic take on dance music. Fusing Chicago sounds, techno, new age and new beat, they draw their inspiration from a wide range of sources. Their setup of vintage drum machines and synthesizers lend immediacy to their recordings and a direct connection between their performances and the music. Acid Farm’s hands on hardware only approach gives their music a fun, live edge. Although they are very serious about their dance music, Acid Farm works to keep it upbeat and sincere.

Acid Farm has performed with Ital, Suzanne Kraft, Etbonz, Temples and many more.
add private note Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.

add comment Comments

Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.