With You

Worm Is Green

With You
Performed By Worm Is Green
Album UPC 888174851020
CD Baby Track ID TR0000556109
Label Ata:Digital
Released 2014-07-06
BPM 85
Rated 0
ISRC ushm21457710
Year 2014
Spotify Plays 2,450
Writer Arni Teitur Asgeirsson
Pub Co Arni Teitur Asgeirsson
Composer Arni Teitur Asgeirsson
Clearance Sync & All Media Uses
Rights Controlled Master and Publishing Grant
Rights One-Stop: Master + 100% Pub Grant
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country Iceland


Winner best electronic/dance album at the 2015 independent Music Awards !
The 4th studio album from the Icelandic quartet continues their exploration of mixing electronica & pop music.


"To them we are only shadows" is the fourth studio album by the Icelandic electronica band Worm Is Green, includes the tracks "We are lost", "Let's just live my love" & "With you"

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.