Clash of the Titans

A-fs 201-973

Clash of the Titans
Performed By A-fs 201-973
Album UPC 643157395058
CD Baby Track ID 5786909
Label Jus Pay Me Inc. / Cheddar Gettas Multimedia
Released 2008-01-01
BPM 137
Rated 0
ISRC usl4q0831420
Year 2008
Spotify Plays 125
Writer A-fs 201-973
Pub Co Cheddar Gettas Multimedia
Composer A-fs 201-973
ClearanceFacebook Sync License,Traditional Sync,YouTube Sync ServiceOne Stop
Rights Controlled Master and Publishing Grant
Rights One-Stop: Master + 100% Pub Grant
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country United States - California - LA


Reality hip hop


Cheddar Gettas Multimedia/Jus Pay me Inc. Presents A-FS 201-973's Sophmore's Solo Album "Prea-Ching To The Choir". 21 tracks of raw and melodic hip hop featuring some of the underground's illest artists from coast to coast, with production ranging from Europe, China all the way to the United States. Highlight Tracks include "Gotta Give It To Me", "Hot Peas & Butta", "On Da Block" & "All About U ft. Underground Gangsta".

1. Intro - 1:23 Produced By: Hala X of Shadowville Productions

2. Gotta Give It To Me - 3:36 Produced By: Jay Em The European

3. Hot Peas & Butta - 3:30 Produced By: Yaungbloodz Music

4. On Da Block - 4:31 Produced By: Hy-Grade Ent.

5. Blue Dress - 1:14 Produced By: Under Ground Ent.

6. All About U ft. U.G.G. - 4:25 Produced By: Tommy The Machin

7. Promises ft. L Tuggo - 3:32 Produced By: Next Level

8. Why Don't U Hear Me - 3:15 Produced By: ClockWorks Beats

9. American Day Dream ft. U.G.G. - 3:13 Prouduced By: Boss Status Beats

10. Interlude - 1:42 Produced By: Jus Pay Me Inc.

11. Path Train - 0:20 Produced By: Jus Pay me Inc.

12. Stand Clear ft. Koolee - 3:48 Produced By: Spanish Harlem aka PhiLo

13. Do U Believe ft. Sho & Prove - 3:19 Produced By: Soul Theory Productions

14. Alcholic Confessions - 5:00 Produced By: VTZ

15. Clash Of The Titans ft. Kadeve & J.O.$.H - 3:31 Produced By: Jus Pay Me Inc.

16. Gettin Off Da Bus - 0:25 Produced By: Jus Pay Me Inc.

17. Heathen - 4:10 Produced By: Jus Pay Me Inc.

18. Take This Pain Away From Me - 2:40 Produced By: Kat Klaw Productions

19. Da Sun Don't Shine - 4:07 Produced By: Dub's Attic Productions

20. See BS Nooz - 2:26 Produced By: Jus Pay Me Inc.

21. Pryme ft. A-FS - 3:53 Produced By: Ref

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.