• Writer Spencer Mabey
  • Songwriter ID: 66139
  • PRO: BMI
  • Pub Co: CD Baby Publishing
  • Admin: CD Baby Publishing


Spencer Mabey


Sync & All Media Uses


Master and Publishing

YouTube Monetization


One-Stop: Master + 100% Publishing

Publisher Admin

CD Baby Publishing

Recording Type



United States - Michigan

A War Within "Possession"
  • Performed By: A War Within
  • Album: Sons of Saturn
  • Album UPC: 888295196635
  • Album ID: awarwithin
  • Label: A War Within
  • CD Baby Account: CDB04670988
  • CD Baby Track ID: TR0001129262
  • ISRC: QM9AA1483308
  • Released: 12/30/14
  • Key: B
  • Mode: Minor

Similar Tracks

Finding similar tracks.


For fans of Bring Me The Horizon, Escape The Fate etc. This debut full length album is dead set on giving the music world the best possible music and performance that will make any music lover take notice!


consisting of members Michael Oliver(Vocals), Spencer Maybe(Bass), Alex Brisbey(Guitar), Nate Forsythe(Drums), and Armando Castano Gaviria(Guitar). A War Within is a brand new band to join the Post Rock/Metal scene. The group formed in early 2014 and has since been working hard on the release of their debut album "SONS OF SATURN". "We are very proud to finally release this album we've spent the past year putting our heart and soul in to. It means so much to us and we're beyond excited to come perform these songs in your city"-(Michael Oliver). Featuring artists Craig Mabbitt(Escape The Fate), Bertrand Poncet(Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!), and Devin Oliver(I See Stars) A War Within is dead set on giving the music world the best possible music and performance that will make and music lover and show goer take notice.
add private note Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.

add comment Comments

Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.