$20 Boogie (Relapse)

Thee Nosebleeds

$20 Boogie (Relapse)
Performed By Thee Nosebleeds
Album UPC 885767451605
CD Baby Track ID 9390213
Label Toil Records
Released 2012-03-23
BPM 114
Rated 0
ISRC uscgj1222831
Year 2012
Spotify Plays 4
Writer Thee Nosebleeds
Pub Co Thee Nosebleeds
Composer Thee Nosebleeds
ClearanceFacebook Sync License,Traditional Sync,YouTube Sync ServiceOne Stop
Rights Controlled Master and Publishing Grant
Rights One-Stop: Master + 100% Pub Grant
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country United States - United States


1. vahalla express 2:52
2. i am the knife 3:47
3. five across the eyes 2:33
4. $20 boogie 2:04
5. she's all ride 4:05
6 .black river 3:06
7. big mike (Boye/Ball) 1:50
8. ms. sugar 3:26
9. the deuce of spades 3:47
10. fenderhead 6:00
11. $20 boogie (relapse) 5:11

Kermit Hell Lyman- guitar, vocals
Rev. Kevin Cooper- bass, vocals
Zach the Knife- drums, percussion, vocals

additional percussion by Christopher "Doc" Kulp. recorded at Red Planet by Bruce Howze, Jr.
mastered by Mark Montoro at Nebula Zone. executive producer: C.M. Carroll
coat of arms by Moussa & Weller, layout by C.M. Carroll
all songs (p) & (c) thee nosebleeds 2012 except #7 copyright control

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.