Hey, Kara!

Five Year Mission

Hey, Kara!
Performed By Five Year Mission
Album UPC 666449895722
CD Baby Track ID TR0001690158
Label Five Year Mission
Released 2015-07-03
BPM 145
Rated 0
ISRC usdy41529146
Year 2015
Spotify Plays 1,474
Writer Patrick O'Connor
Pub Co Patrick O'Connor
Writer Chris Spurgin
Pub Co Chris Spurgin
Writer Mike Rittenhouse
Pub Co Mike Rittenhouse
Writer Noah Butler
Pub Co Noah Butler
Writer Andy Fark
Pub Co Andy Fark
Composer Andy Fark, Chris Spurgin, Mike Rittenhouse, Noah Butler, Patrick O'Connor
Clearance Sync & All Media Uses
Rights Controlled Master
Rights Easy Clear: Master
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country United States - Indiana


Earth's premiere Star Trek: The Original Series themed rock band.


Five Year Mission is a Star Trek tribute band that formed in Indianapolis and released their first single in 2010. The band is made up of five Star Trek fans who aspire to write a song corresponding to every episode of the original Star Trek series. The band is composed of Noah Butler (vocals, guitar, bass, and keyboard), Andy Fark (vocals, drums), Patrick O'Connor (vocals, guitar, bass, and keyboard), Mike Rittenhouse (vocals, guitar, bass, and keyboard), and Chris Spurgin (vocals, guitar, bass, and keyboard).

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.