Annex Mecitrocity

Division Process

Annex Mecitrocity
Performed By Division Process
Album UPC 888295079822
CD Baby Track ID TR0000403322
Label Dragonwolf Records
Released 2014-04-10
BPM 122
Rated 0
ISRC uscgj1459805
Year 2014
Spotify Plays 81
Writer Eric Wayne Clausen
Pub Co Eric Wayne Clausen
Composer Eric Wayne Clausen
Clearance Sync & All Media Uses
Rights Controlled Master and Publishing Grant
Rights One-Stop: Master + 100% Pub Grant
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country United States - California


Solo album from Eric Clausen (KyngFysh, Snail, Buzzwurd). Featuring Darby Todd (Gary Moore, The Darkness) on drums and Collyn McCoy (Trash Titan, Ultra Electic Maga Galactic) on bass. Heavy, dark, melodic, with lots of intriguing arrangements.


well, it all started with this little growth in my chest........
combines slow and heavy with melancholy and beauty, sludge and butt rock with experience and searching. what does that sound like to you?

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.