Skinny Cleveland

Performed By Skinny Cleveland
Album UPC 888295059961
CD Baby Track ID TR0000339728
Label Independant
Released 2014-04-11
BPM 100
Rated 0
ISRC US8PN1401109
Year 2014
Spotify Plays 78
Writer Jamie L Simons
Pub Co Jamie L Simons
Composer Jamie L Simons
Clearance Sync & All Media Uses
Rights Controlled Master and Publishing Grant
Rights One-Stop: Master + 100% Pub Grant
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country United States - Mass. - Boston


This debut album features 16 tracks that blend alternative rock, acoustic driven indie rock, blues licks, and funky drum and bass grooves all delivered with heart felt lyrics and a pop sensibility.


Skinny Cleveland is a Jam-infused Alternative Rock band based out of Boston, MA. Manifesting their diverse blend of musical influences, Jamie Simons (Vocals), Dave O'Brien (Lead Guitar), Evan Cormier (Bass), and Trevor McSweeney (Drums) have found common ground in creating music that is tastefully rough around the edges with driving drum beats, funky bass lines, eclectic guitar riffs, and lush melodies.

Having released their Debut EP "Six Degrees of Separation" in the spring of 2012 (available for free download), Skinny Cleveland has kept busy playing shows, finding airtime on local radio, and writing new material. With no plans of slowing down, they continue to build their reputation as the "next live band you should go and see" in the New England area. Having successfully funded a Kickstarter campaign over the summer of 2013, they are excited to spend 2014 promoting the release of their debut full length album "Superzeros".

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.