• Writer: Tyler Michael Bush
  • Percentage: 100%
  • Admin: CD Baby Publishing
  • Songwriter ID: 46345
  • Pub Co: CD Baby Publishing


Tyler Michael Bush


Sync & All Media Uses


Master and Publishing

YouTube Monetization


One-Stop: Master + 100% Publishing

Publisher Admin

CD Baby Publishing

Recording Type



United States - California - SF

  • Performed By: Ten Days New
  • Album: Saving the World
  • Album UPC: 888295110259
  • Album ID: savingtheworld
  • Label: Ten Days New Music
  • CD Baby Account: CDB04014941
  • CD Baby Track ID: TR0000547696
  • ISRC: ushm21465547
  • Released: 04/20/11
  • Key: Eb
  • Mode: Major

Similar Tracks

Finding similar tracks.


Our debut disc recorded in the fall of 2010 features a combination of powerful vocal harmonies, memorable lyrics and solid musicianship as a three piece Alt/Pop/Punk power trio.


Tyler Michael and Kenny James formed Ten Days New in March of 2008. After 8 months of searching and playing shows with temporary bassists they finally crossed paths with Patrick Fain (formerly of Element 94) at a local show in November of the same year and the 3 musicians became fast friends and Patrick joined the team. From that point on Ten Days New began focusing on writing new material, playing shows, and refining their sound. Their debut disc "Saving the World" recorded in the fall of 2010 and features a combination of powerful vocal harmonies, memorable lyrics and hard-hitting drums. Following the release, Ten Days New played a string of shows playing with both local and national touring bands. In the summer of 2012 they began writing and preparing to go back into the studio. Ten Days New entered the studio in the summer of 2013 to record their 2nd offering “No Place Like Home". This new record features six new original tracks and one cover song which shows the evolution of a more refined Ten Days New sound. "No Place Like Home" will be releasing in June 2014.
add private note Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.

add comment Comments

Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.