Performed By Breaker
Album UPC 634479867316
CD Baby Track ID 5475802
Label Johnny Noize
Released 2003-01-01
BPM 132
Rated 0
ISRC ushm80801413
Year 2003
Spotify Plays 0
Writer John A. Paleos
Pub Co John A. Paleos
Composer John A. Paleos
Clearance Sync & All Media Uses
Rights Controlled Master
Rights Easy Clear: Master
Original/Cover/Public Domain original
Country United States - Oregon


Modern Christian Rock Music


Breaker is an attempt to create modern Christian rock music that is real and non-religious. Different project name, same artist (Johnny Noize), with characteristic immoderation. For this album I focused on guitars, vocals, composition, arrangement, and production. This CD caught the attention of a major label producer in Nashville, TN and also a major label in New York, NY. Legendary rock n' roll influences can be discerned throughout this audio CD. Various acquaintances made cameo appearances on these recordings. This Breaker side project album, featuring Johnny Noize on vocals and guitars, was released via the Johnny Noize record label.

©℗2003 John A Paleos
01. Thief In The Night
02. Thirsty
03. Help Me
04. Hear
05. A Place For You
06. Honor
07. Defense
08. Horse And Rider
09. Strength
10. Father
11. Cry Aloud
12. Bones
13. My Rock
14. Wonders
15. Gate
16. Home
17. Prevail
18. Bless The Lord
19. A Vineyard
20. Reverence
21. Refuge
22. Mighty One

Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.


Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

  • Playlist
Your playlist is currently empty.